+92 321 824 1652
Follow Us:


Established in year 2003....

BOG & Committees

Leadership and Working Committees


HVACR Engineers and Professional Advancement Programs

Presidential Theme

Mr. Farooq Mehboob, President ASHRAE 2022-2023

Securing Our Future

We are experiencing a time of accelerated change and an era of unpredictability that is unlikely to go away any time soon. Our success in navigating these changes will be based on problem solving, creativity, innovation, flexibility, and a willingness to adapt. “Securing Our Future” examines how the crucial personal and professional events of the past can help us leverage Relationships, Knowledge and Change as the formula for making an impact and embracing our diverse world.

Read Full Article Download Presentation

ASHRAE RAL SR-1 Meeting 2023-24

Scheduled on 4-6 August 2023, Apline Hotel & Resorts, Nathiagali


Learn about ASHRAE Pakistan Chapter's activities during the year


The Chapter was established


HVACR Trends


APC Shifted to new Office


1st SR-1 Meeting in Pakistan


Sub-Region 1 Meeting 2023-24

The ASHRAE Pakistan Chapter has been given the privilege of hosting the 2023-2024 RAL SR1 meeting with the Central Pakistan, Northern Pakistan and Faisalabad Chapters as co-hosts. This will be the first ASHRAE Regional At Large (RAL) event in Pakistan since its first chapter’s chartering over 20 years ago, hence bringing great pleasure and excitement to all involved.

4-6 August 2023

Alpine Hotel & Resorts, Nathiagali - Pakistan

Learn More

Upcoming Expo

Experts' Zone

“For any society to be successful, you have to have an affordable and accessible energy source, so we need to focus on developing energy sources and focus on efficiency”

Dennis Knight , ASHRAE Treasurer 2023-24

Chapter's Activities

Important Events

  • All
  • Conferences
  • DL Programs

Energy Efficiency

Ethics & Built Environment

Net Zero Energy

Sustainability Prospective

Reducing Energy Costs

Social Activitity

Board of Governors


Muhammad Omer Khan


Mahmood Ahmad

President Elect

Shuja Khalid

Vice President

Ibad Hasan

General Secretary

Dr. Uzair Ahmed


Mohsin ul haq

BOG Member

Muhammad Asif Khan

BOG Member

Azhar Majeed

BOG Member