+92 321 824 1652
Follow Us:


Established in year 2003....

BOG & Committees

Leadership and Working Committees


HVACR Engineers and Professional Advancement Programs

Presidential Theme

M. Dennis Knight, P.E., Fellow, Life Member ASHRAE, President ASHRAE 2024-2025

"Empowering Our Workforce: Building a Sustainable Future.”

We all want to be involved in a career that we can be passionate about and where we can find meaning and purpose. We need to demonstrate to the world what we do and the impact that our industry is making today and is capable of producing in the future to address climate change. Together, we can grow the ranks of committed and passionate professionals and shape the future of our industry and our planet.”

Read Full News

ASHRAE RAL SR-1 Meeting 2023-24

Scheduled on 4-6 August 2023, Apline Hotel & Resorts, Nathiagali


Learn about ASHRAE Pakistan Chapter's activities during the year


The Chapter was established


Started HVACR Trends


APC Shifted to new Office


Hosted 1st SR-1 Meeting in Pakistan


Hosting 1st ASHRAE RAL CRC 2024


Sub-Region 1 Meeting 2023-24

The ASHRAE Pakistan Chapter hosted the 2023-2024 RAL SR1 meeting on 4-6 August 2023, Alpine Hotel & Resorts, Nathiagali - Pakistan. This was the first ASHRAE Regional At Large (RAL) event in Pakistan since its first chapter’s chartering over 21 years ago, hence bringing great pleasure and excitement to all involved.

4-6 August 2023

Alpine Hotel & Resorts, Nathiagali - Pakistan

Upcoming Expo

Experts' Zone

“For any society to be successful, you have to have an affordable and accessible energy source, so we need to focus on developing energy sources and focus on efficiency”

Dennis Knight , ASHRAE Treasurer 2023-24

Chapter's Activities

Important Events

  • All
  • Conferences
  • DL Programs

Energy Efficiency

Ethics & Built Environment

Net Zero Energy

Sustainability Prospective

Reducing Energy Costs

Social Activitity

Board of Governors


Mahmood Ahmad


Shuja Khalid

President Elect

Ibad Hasan

Vice President

Dr. Uzair Ahmed

General Secretary

Muhammad Asif Khan


Mohsin ul haq

BOG Member

Mohammad Hamid

BOG Member

Muhammad Omer Khan

Immediate Past President